Blog Hiatus

Hey guys! I seem to officially go into a hiatus hibernation mode every year around this time, and since I'm hosting Thanksgiving AND Christmas this year, I am starting my hiatus a little bit early since I have no more ARC's to review until next year. I'm still only having one family member over for… Continue reading Blog Hiatus

eARC review: Parting Worlds by Kaitlyn Davis

Parting Worlds (Once Upon a Curse Book 4) by Kaitlyn Davis Links: Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07WVRBFSX Apple: https://books.apple.com/us/book/parting-worlds/id1477200587 B&N: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/parting-worlds-kaitlyn-davis/1133047561?ean=2940161435267 Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/parting-worlds Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details?id=YTCqDwAAQBAJ Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/954639 Description: **A USA Today Recommended Series!** She'll risk it all to be with the man she loves… Don't miss PARTING WORLDS, a fantasy romance from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that… Continue reading eARC review: Parting Worlds by Kaitlyn Davis

eARC review: A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle (Cosy Kettle #3) by Liz Eeles (Goodreads Author) 4.10  ·  Rating details  ·  21 ratings  ·  17 reviews Fans of Milly Johnson and Phillipa Ashley, the Cosy Kettle café is waiting for you to find a comfy spot by the fire and snuggle up… Continue reading eARC review: A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

Mini ARC review: The Love Playbook by Suze Winegardner

The Love Playbook by Suze Winegardner (Goodreads Author) 3.71  ·  Rating details  ·  14 ratings  ·  14 reviews When Avery Stone learns her dad will be fired if his high school team doesn’t make the playoffs, she has to get her head out of her day planner and do something—anything—to help him win. Even if… Continue reading Mini ARC review: The Love Playbook by Suze Winegardner