eARC review: A relentless Rake by Anna Harrington

A Relentless Rake (Lords of the Armory #4) by Anna Harrington (Goodreads Author) 4.23  ·   Rating details ·  153 ratings  ·  114 reviews For fans of Grace Burrowes, Sarah Maclean, and Bridgerton, USA Today bestselling author Anna Harrington brings you a sexy feminist historical romance with:• An unapologetic rake attempting to cover up his past• A rule-following heroine unafraid to speak her mind• Thrilling action… Continue reading eARC review: A relentless Rake by Anna Harrington

Advertisement