mini review: Spoiler Alert by Olivia Dade

Spoiler Alert by Olivia Dade (Goodreads Author) 4.22  ·   Rating details ·  384 ratings  ·  257 reviewsOlivia Dade bursts onto the scene in this delightfully fun romantic comedy set in the world of fanfiction, in which a devoted fan goes on an unexpected date with her celebrity crush, who’s secretly posting fanfiction of his own.  Marcus Caster-Rupp has a secret. While the world knows him… Continue reading mini review: Spoiler Alert by Olivia Dade

eARC review: My year of saying no by Maxine Morrey

My Year of Saying No by Maxine Morrey 4.13  ·  Rating details ·  8 ratings  ·  4 reviews Lottie Wentworth has never been more pleased to hear Big Ben ring in the new year and wave goodbye to The Year of Saying Yes!When a long-term relationship ended, her best friend’s scheme to get Lottie back in… Continue reading eARC review: My year of saying no by Maxine Morrey

eARC review: A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle (Cosy Kettle #3) by Liz Eeles (Goodreads Author) 4.10  ·  Rating details  ·  21 ratings  ·  17 reviews Fans of Milly Johnson and Phillipa Ashley, the Cosy Kettle café is waiting for you to find a comfy spot by the fire and snuggle up… Continue reading eARC review: A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

ARC review: Winterwood by Shea Ernshaw

Winterwood by Shea Ernshaw (Goodreads Author) 4.17  ·  Rating details  ·  139 ratings  ·  80 reviews From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep comes a haunting romance set deep in the magical snow-covered forest, where the appearance of a mysterious boy unearths secrets that awakens the enchanted, but angry, woods. Be… Continue reading ARC review: Winterwood by Shea Ernshaw

ARC review: My Wildest Dream by Barbara Freethy

My Wildest Dream (Whisper Lake #2) by Barbara Freethy (Goodreads Author) 4.50  ·  Rating details ·  128 ratings  ·  57 reviews Brodie McGuire was a bold, fearless skier whose dreams of Olympic Gold vanished in one career-ending fall. Now, he's following in the footsteps of his father and grandfather as a cop in his hometown of… Continue reading ARC review: My Wildest Dream by Barbara Freethy

ARC review: Chasing Midnight by Kaitlyn Davis

 “I could redeem myself if I wanted to. I could help them. But I won’t. I’m the villain of their story, because it’s the only way to be the hero of mine.” Hundreds of years ago, humans learned the secret to sealing magic beneath their skin and stole it from the world. Faeries reverted back… Continue reading ARC review: Chasing Midnight by Kaitlyn Davis

ARC Review: 100 Days of Sunlight

100 Days of Sunlightby Abbie Emmons (Goodreads Author) 4.14  ·  Rating details  ·  305 ratings  ·  294 reviews When 16-year-old poetry blogger Tessa Dickinson is involved in a car accident and loses her eyesight for 100 days, she feels like her whole world has been turned upside-down. Terrified that her vision might never return, Tessa… Continue reading ARC Review: 100 Days of Sunlight

ARC review: Start Here by Trish Doller

Start Here by Trish Doller (Goodreads Author) 4.50  ·  Rating details  ·  16 ratings  ·  13 reviews Two teens go on a life-changing sailing trip as they deal with the grief of losing their best friend in this heartwrenching, hopeful novel from the author of Something Like Normal and In a Perfect World. Willa and… Continue reading ARC review: Start Here by Trish Doller

Mini ARC review for Eyes on Me by Rachel Harris

Eyes on Me by Rachel Harris (Goodreads Author)  Rating details ·  63 ratings  ·  50 reviews Look up the word “nerd” and you’ll find Lily Bailey’s picture. She’s got one goal: first stop valedictorian, next stop Harvard. Until a stint in the hospital from too much stress lands her in the last place a klutz like… Continue reading Mini ARC review for Eyes on Me by Rachel Harris

ARC review for Mirror, Mirror by Jen Calonita

Mirror, Mirror (Twisted Tales #6)  by Jen Calonita (Goodreads Author) 3.90  ·  Rating details ·  49 ratings  ·  27 reviews What if the Evil Queen poisoned the prince? Following her beloved mother's death, the kingdom falls into the hands of Snow White's stepmother, commonly referred to as "the Evil Queen" by those she rules. Snow keeps her… Continue reading ARC review for Mirror, Mirror by Jen Calonita