ARC review: Finale by Stephanie Garber

 (The photo above was taken by me for Instagram purposes.) Finale (Caraval #3) by Stephanie Garber (Goodreads Author) 4.37  ·  Rating details ·  424 ratings  ·  242 reviews Welcome, welcome to Finale, the third and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series! Welcome, welcome to Caraval...all games must come to an end.… Continue reading ARC review: Finale by Stephanie Garber

ARC review for House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig

I've gotten a little bit behind on reviewing this last month since I took a vacation at the end of February. I'm slowly going to be catching up! House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig (Goodreads Author) 4.37  ·  Rating details ·  201 ratings  ·  159 reviews In a manor by the sea, twelve… Continue reading ARC review for House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig

DNF ARC review: I Owe You One by Sophie Kinsella

I Owe You One by Sophie Kinsella (Goodreads Author) 3.67  ·  Rating details ·  617 ratings  ·  399 reviews From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella, an irresistible story of love and empowerment about a young woman with a complicated family, a handsome man who might be “the one,” and an IOU that changes… Continue reading DNF ARC review: I Owe You One by Sophie Kinsella

Book review: Slayer by Kiersten White

Slayer (Slayer #1)  by Kiersten White(Goodreads Author) 3.86  ·  Rating details ·  770 ratings  ·  392 reviews Into every generation a Slayer is born… Nina and her twin sister, Artemis, are far from normal. It’s hard to be when you grow up at the Watcher’s Academy, which is a bit different from your average boarding school.… Continue reading Book review: Slayer by Kiersten White

Book review: Wanderlost

Wanderlost by Jen Malone (Goodreads Author) Not all those who wander are lost, but Aubree Sadler most definitely is on this novel’s whirlwind trip through Europe. Aubree can’t think of a better place to be than in perfectly boring Ohio, and she’s ready for a relaxing summer. But when her older sister, Elizabeth, gets into… Continue reading Book review: Wanderlost

Mini ARC Review: Paper Girl by Cindy R. Wilson

Paper Girl by  Cindy R. Wilson (Goodreads Author)  4.13  ·  Rating details ·  32 Ratings  ·  31 Reviews I haven’t left my house in over a year. My doctor says it’s social anxiety, but I know the only things that are safe are made of paper. My room is paper. My world is paper. Everything outside is fire. All it would take is one… Continue reading Mini ARC Review: Paper Girl by Cindy R. Wilson

ARC Review and blog tour post: The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody

The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody Publisher: Simon Pulse Release Date: October 2, 2018 Genre: Young Adult - Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson, a teen girl discovers the value of ordinary objects while learning to forgive her absent father. After Ali’s father passes away,… Continue reading ARC Review and blog tour post: The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody

ARC book review: Perfect Harmony by Emily Albright

Perfect Harmony by Emily Albright My rating: 4 of 5 stars I received Perfect Harmony by Emily Albright from Netgalley. This has no impact on my thoughts. My thoughts are my own. When I first saw the plot of Perfect Harmony, I was really intrigued. I was a choir student in high school so I… Continue reading ARC book review: Perfect Harmony by Emily Albright