eARC review: My year of saying no by Maxine Morrey

My Year of Saying No by Maxine Morrey 4.13  ·  Rating details ·  8 ratings  ·  4 reviews Lottie Wentworth has never been more pleased to hear Big Ben ring in the new year and wave goodbye to The Year of Saying Yes!When a long-term relationship ended, her best friend’s scheme to get Lottie back in… Continue reading eARC review: My year of saying no by Maxine Morrey

eARC review: If I never met you by Mhairi McFarlane

If I Never Met You by Mhairi McFarlane (Goodreads Author)  4.12  ·  Rating details ·  2,147 ratings  ·  450 reviews If faking love is this easy... how do you know when it’s real? When her partner of over a decade suddenly ends things, Laurie is left reeling—not only because they work at the same law firm and she has to see him every… Continue reading eARC review: If I never met you by Mhairi McFarlane

Mini ebook review: The Romeo Effect by Lila Monroe

The Romeo Effect (Cupids #3) by Lila Monroe (Goodreads Author) 4.15  ·  Rating details ·  150 ratings  ·  73 reviews The King of Meet-Cutes is about to meet his match! Discover the hot and hilarious new stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! Seth Harding is a real-life cupid. If you get trapped… Continue reading Mini ebook review: The Romeo Effect by Lila Monroe

Mini reviews: Ten things my cat hates about you and How to Hack a Heartbreak

Ten Things My Cat Hates About You by Lottie Lucas 3.56  ·  Rating details ·  170 ratings  ·  102 reviews This funny, warm-hearted rom com is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane! ‘The sweetest tale…crammed with joy’ Sunday Times bestseller Milly JohnsonNot everyone gets nine lives… So he better be the… Continue reading Mini reviews: Ten things my cat hates about you and How to Hack a Heartbreak

Library ebook review: The Flatshare by Bethany O’Leary

The Flatshare by Beth O'Leary 4.14  ·  Rating details  ·  39,138 ratings  ·  6,812 reviews Tiffy Moore and Leon Twomey each have a problem and need a quick fix. Tiffy’s been dumped by her cheating boyfriend and urgently needs a new flat. But earning minimum wage at a quirky publishing house means that her choices… Continue reading Library ebook review: The Flatshare by Bethany O’Leary

eARC review: A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle (Cosy Kettle #3) by Liz Eeles (Goodreads Author) 4.10  ·  Rating details  ·  21 ratings  ·  17 reviews Fans of Milly Johnson and Phillipa Ashley, the Cosy Kettle café is waiting for you to find a comfy spot by the fire and snuggle up… Continue reading eARC review: A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

Library ebook review: Well Met by Jen DeLuca

Well Met by Jen DeLuca (Goodreads Author) 4.05  ·  Rating details ·  3,244 ratings  ·  919 reviews All's faire in love and war for two sworn enemies who indulge in a harmless flirtation in a laugh-out-loud rom-com from debut author, Jen DeLuca. Emily knew there would be strings attached when she relocated to the small town… Continue reading Library ebook review: Well Met by Jen DeLuca

ARC review: My Wildest Dream by Barbara Freethy

My Wildest Dream (Whisper Lake #2) by Barbara Freethy (Goodreads Author) 4.50  ·  Rating details ·  128 ratings  ·  57 reviews Brodie McGuire was a bold, fearless skier whose dreams of Olympic Gold vanished in one career-ending fall. Now, he's following in the footsteps of his father and grandfather as a cop in his hometown of… Continue reading ARC review: My Wildest Dream by Barbara Freethy

Mini ARC review: Always with me by Barbara Freethy

Always with Me (Whisper Lake #1) by Barbara Freethy (Goodreads Author) 4.68  ·  Rating details ·  98 ratings  ·  71 reviews After her third broken engagement, Gianna Campbell comes home to help with the family business and to heal her heart, only to realize that she has become the town joke—dubbed the runaway fiancée. If that… Continue reading Mini ARC review: Always with me by Barbara Freethy

DNF ARC review: I Owe You One by Sophie Kinsella

I Owe You One by Sophie Kinsella (Goodreads Author) 3.67  ·  Rating details ·  617 ratings  ·  399 reviews From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella, an irresistible story of love and empowerment about a young woman with a complicated family, a handsome man who might be “the one,” and an IOU that changes… Continue reading DNF ARC review: I Owe You One by Sophie Kinsella