eARC review: The Bride Goes Rogue by Joanna Shupe

The Bride Goes Rogue (The Fifth Avenue Rebels #3) by  Joanna Shupe (Goodreads Author)  4.27  ·   Rating details ·  748 ratings  ·  301 reviews By beloved USA Today bestselling author Joanna Shupe, the third installment in the Fifth Avenue Rebels series about an arranged engagement destined for disaster.A hard-hearted tycoon.A romantic dreamer.An engagement set up to fail.The charismatic and vivacious Katherine Delafield should be… Continue reading eARC review: The Bride Goes Rogue by Joanna Shupe

Advertisement

eARC review: Rules for Engaging the Earl by Jana MacGregor

Rules for Engaging the Earl (The Widow Rules #2) by Janna MacGregor (Goodreads Author)  4.04  ·   Rating details ·  251 ratings  ·  214 reviews Get ready for lost wills, broody dukes, and scorching hot kissing all over London.Constance Lysander needs a husband. Or, so society says. She’s about to give birth to her late husband’s child―a man who left her with zero money,… Continue reading eARC review: Rules for Engaging the Earl by Jana MacGregor

eARC review: A relentless Rake by Anna Harrington

A Relentless Rake (Lords of the Armory #4) by Anna Harrington (Goodreads Author) 4.23  ·   Rating details ·  153 ratings  ·  114 reviews For fans of Grace Burrowes, Sarah Maclean, and Bridgerton, USA Today bestselling author Anna Harrington brings you a sexy feminist historical romance with:• An unapologetic rake attempting to cover up his past• A rule-following heroine unafraid to speak her mind• Thrilling action… Continue reading eARC review: A relentless Rake by Anna Harrington

eARC review: A Daring Pursuit by Kate Bateman

A Daring Pursuit (Ruthless Rivals #2) by  Kate Bateman  4.26  ·   Rating details ·  98 ratings  ·  73 reviews The Davies and Montgomery families have been locked in an ancient feud. But it’s a thin line between love and hate in Kate Bateman's A Daring Pursuit.TWO ENEMIESCarys Davies is doing everything in her power to avoid marriage. Staying single is the… Continue reading eARC review: A Daring Pursuit by Kate Bateman