ARC Review and blog tour post: The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody

The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody Publisher: Simon Pulse Release Date: October 2, 2018 Genre: Young Adult - Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson, a teen girl discovers the value of ordinary objects while learning to forgive her absent father. After Ali’s father passes away,… Continue reading ARC Review and blog tour post: The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody