Throwback Thursday: Mini reviews for some books I haven’t reviewed yet

Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss by Kasie West (Goodreads Author) 3.62  ·  Rating details ·  2,114 ratings  ·  483 reviews Fan favorite author Kasie West delivers an effervescent story about chasing your dreams and following your heart, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Lacey Barnes has dreamed of being an actress for… Continue reading Throwback Thursday: Mini reviews for some books I haven’t reviewed yet

Advertisement