WWW Wednesday (10/30/19)

WWW Wednesday

It’s time for another WWW Wednesday post!  WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On a World of Words, with the rules being to answer the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

1. What are you currently reading?

I am reading an ARC book called The Love Playbook.

The Love Playbook

2. What did you recently finish reading?

I finished reading an ebook I bought called What’s Your Sign by Lila Monroe. It was a really cute read! I also finally finished American Royals. That took awhile to get through but I ended up liking that book too.

What's Your Sign?American Royals (American Royals, #1)

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

I have two ARC’s I must read soon and then the rest are library ebooks. Technically I have four ARC’s total, but I am reading one now and another isn’t due until March. Three are due in November.

A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle (Cosy Kettle, #3)Parting Worlds (Once Upon a Curse, #4)

What do you think? Have you read any of these books? What does your WWW Wednesday look like?

Leave a comment