WWW Wednesday (10/10/18)

Today is Wednesday and that means that it's time for my WWW Wednesday post! This tag is hosted by Sam Taking on a World of Words. What is WWW Wednesday? You just make a post and answer three simple questions : What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you… Continue reading WWW Wednesday (10/10/18)

Advertisements

ARC Review and blog tour post: The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody

The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody Publisher: Simon Pulse Release Date: October 2, 2018 Genre: Young Adult - Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson, a teen girl discovers the value of ordinary objects while learning to forgive her absent father. After Ali’s father passes away,… Continue reading ARC Review and blog tour post: The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody

WWW Wednesday (10/3/18)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. Simply answer the following questions:    What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading?  What do you think you’ll read next? What are you currently reading? I'm currently reading an ARC book called Paper Girl by Cindy R.… Continue reading WWW Wednesday (10/3/18)

September 2018 wrap up post

  This month actually started off really well despite the fact that I did not finish a few books in August. I only had one DNF book which was The Cheerleaders by Kara Thomas, but Roar was almost a DNF. Starry Eyes was a five star rating. I liked this book because it was about… Continue reading September 2018 wrap up post

You’re not good enough book tag (Harry Potter book tag)

I did not get tagged for this, I saw this on Sara's  blog and wanted to do this as well. I love Harry Potter book tags! 1. YOU ONLY HAVE ONE MORE SPOT ON YOUR SPELLING BEE TEAM. WHO DO YOU PICK TO COMPLETE YOUR TEAM? Cedric Diggory vs. Hagrid Cedric. Just because he went through the… Continue reading You’re not good enough book tag (Harry Potter book tag)

Throwback Thursday: A mini book reviews post

I don't know if this is actually already a thing, but at the end of the month I do a collection of mini book reviews for books I have not reviewed yet at the end of the month. Hocus Pocus and the All New Sequel. Here's what it's about according to Goodreads: Hocus Pocus is… Continue reading Throwback Thursday: A mini book reviews post