eARC review: A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle (Cosy Kettle #3) by Liz Eeles (Goodreads Author) 4.10  ·  Rating details  ·  21 ratings  ·  17 reviews Fans of Milly Johnson and Phillipa Ashley, the Cosy Kettle café is waiting for you to find a comfy spot by the fire and snuggle up… Continue reading eARC review: A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

Mini ARC review: The Love Playbook by Suze Winegardner

The Love Playbook by Suze Winegardner (Goodreads Author) 3.71  ·  Rating details  ·  14 ratings  ·  14 reviews When Avery Stone learns her dad will be fired if his high school team doesn’t make the playoffs, she has to get her head out of her day planner and do something—anything—to help him win. Even if… Continue reading Mini ARC review: The Love Playbook by Suze Winegardner

WWW Wednesday (10/30/19)

It’s time for another WWW Wednesday post!  WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On a World of Words, with the rules being to answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? 1. What are you currently… Continue reading WWW Wednesday (10/30/19)

Library ebook review: American Royals by Katharine McGee

American Royals (American Royals #1) by Katharine McGee (Goodreads Author) 3.85  ·  Rating details ·  5,302 ratings  ·  1,125 reviews What if America had a royal family? When America won the Revolutionary War, its people offered General George Washington a crown. Two and a half centuries later, the House of Washington still sits on the throne.… Continue reading Library ebook review: American Royals by Katharine McGee

Ebook review: What’s your sign? By Lila Monroe

What's Your Sign? (Cupids #2)  by Lila Monroe (Goodreads Author) 4.27  ·  Rating details  ·  178 ratings  ·  74 reviews Is love written in the stars? Find out in the hot and hilarious stand-alone romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author, Lila Monroe! I've never been the superstitious type. Black cats are made for snuggling,… Continue reading Ebook review: What’s your sign? By Lila Monroe

WWW Wednesday (10/23/19)

It’s time for another WWW Wednesday post!  WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On a World of Words, with the rules being to answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?   1. What are you… Continue reading WWW Wednesday (10/23/19)

WWW Wednesday (10/9/19)

It’s time for another WWW Wednesday post! It seems like September just flew by! All the months seem to be flying this year.  WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Taking On a World of Words, with the rules being to answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did… Continue reading WWW Wednesday (10/9/19)