Mini eARC review: Four days of you and me by Miranda Kenneally

Four Days of You and MeFour Days of You and Me by Miranda Kenneally (Goodreads Author)

 3.76  ·  Rating details ·  70 ratings  ·  47 reviews
A new swoon-worthy romance following a couple’s love story on the same date over four years.

Every May 7, the students at Coffee County High School take a class trip. And every year, Lulu’s relationship with Alex Rouvelis gets a little more complicated. Freshman year, they went from sworn enemies to more than friends after a close encounter in an escape room. It’s been hard for Lulu to quit Alex ever since.

Through breakups, make ups, and dating other people, each year’s class trip brings the pair back together and forces them to confront their undeniable connection. From the science museum to an amusement park, from New York City to London, Lulu learns one thing is for sure: love is the biggest trip of all.

My review:

Four days of you and me is actually a book that is outside of the Hundred Oakes series. I actually really liked this book and I hope that we will possibly get more books about the characters like we did with the Hundred Oakes series.

The plotline was really unique. I liked how the plot took place during each major field trip each year. Alex and Lulu hated each other but they somehow always wound up causing trouble and being late for curfew during each trip no matter if they were together or not.  The bantering was fun and I just liked the pacing.

I wish we had gotten Alex’s point of view, but this was still a good book. I’d definitely recommend this book to anybody who is a fan of young adult contemporary books.

This book was provided to me from Netgalley. It has no impact on my thoughts, my thoughts and opinions are my own. This was a four star rating. Thank you Netgalley and publisher for allowing me the chance to read this.


Thank you for reading this! 

1 thought on “Mini eARC review: Four days of you and me by Miranda Kenneally”

Leave a comment