WWW Wednesday (10/10/18)

WWW Wednesday

Today is Wednesday and that means that it’s time for my WWW Wednesday post! This tag is hosted by Sam Taking on a World of Words.

What is WWW Wednesday? You just make a post and answer three simple questions :

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you plan on reading next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Warcross by Marie Lu. This is a new to me author also, even though I have a few of her books on my e-reader already.

Warcross (Warcross, #1)

 

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished rereading Shadowland by Meg Cabot, Paper Girl by Cindy R. Wilson, and The Undomestic Goddess by Sophie Kinsella. (Sorry, these are copied directly from Goodreads now and I can’t center them if it is more than one. My storage has almost no space on here so I copy and paste now from Goodreads.)

 

Shadowland by Meg Cabot        Paper Girl by Cindy R. Wilson       The Undomestic Goddess by Sophie Kinsella

What do you plan on reading next?

I’m going to keep it simple by just saying Wildcard by Marie Lu most likely. I have that checked out on my e-reader from the library already so I have it ready when I am done with Warcross. I also have two ARC’s to read, The Dead Girl Gang, and The Mediator books to reread. I may also read Vanished by Meg Cabot since Mandy at Book Princess Reviews helped pick a new book for me this last weekend.

Wildcard (Warcross, #2)

What do you think? What does your WWW Wednesday post look like? Feel free to leave a comment below!

14 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (10/10/18)”

Leave a comment